Term dates

Dates for 2016 - 2017
The dates below match with those of St Mary & Giles Junior School
 
  Open on the morning of: Closed at the end of the day on:
Autumn Term
Monday 5th September 2016
 
Tuesday 1st November 2016
Friday 21st October 2016
 
Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term
Wednesday 4th January 2017
 
Monday 20th February 2017
Friday 10th February 2017
 
Friday 31st March 2017
Summer Term
Tuesday 18th April 2017
 
Monday 5th June 2017
Friday 26th May 2017
 
Friday 21st July 2017
 
 
Dates for 2017 - 2018
The dates below match with those of St Mary & Giles Junior School
 
  Open on the morning of: Closed at the end of the day on:
Autumn Term
Monday 4th September 2017
 
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
 
Friday 15th December 2017
Spring Term
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
 
Monday 19th February 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
 
Friday 23rd March 2018
Summer Term
Monday 9th April 2018
 
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
 
Friday 20th July 2018