Term dates

 
Dates for 2018 - 2019
 

Dates below match with those of St Mary and St Giles Junior School

 
  Open on the morning of: Closed at the end of the day on:
Autumn Term
Tuesday 4th September 2018
 
Monday 5th November 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term
Monday 7th January 2019
 
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
 
Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
 
Monday 3rd June 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
 
Friday 19th July 2019
 
 

School will be closed on Monday 6th May 2019 due to May Bank Holiday.

 

Please note when school starts on a day other than a Monday and when it closes on a day other than a Friday.

 

Staff training days:

There are 3 training days in this academic year (Two additional training days will be split into four twilight sessions and does not affect school closing). 

 

Monday 3rd September 18

Friday 26th October 18

Monday 25th February 19

 

  

Dates for 2019 - 2020
 

Dates below match with those of St Mary and St Giles Junior School

 
  Open on the morning of: Closed at the end of the day on:
Autumn Term
Wednesday 4th September 2019
 
Monday 4th November 2019
Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term
Tuesday 7th January 2020
 
Monday 24th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
 
Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
Tuesday 21st April 2020
 
Monday 1st June 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
 
Friday 17th July 2020
 
 

School will be closed on Monday 4th May 2020 due to May Bank Holiday.

 

Please note when school starts on a day other than a Monday.

 

Staff training days:

There are 4 training days in this academic year (One additional training day will be split into four twilight sessions and does not affect school closing). 

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

 Monday 20th April 2020