Term dates - 2020 - 2021

Dates for 2020 - 2021
 
 
  Open on the morning of: Closed at the end of the day on:
Autumn Term
Thursday 3rd September
 
Monday 2nd November
Friday 23rd October

Friday 18th December
Spring Term
Monday 4th January
 
Tuesday 23rd February
Friday 12th February
 
Friday 26th March
Summer Term
Monday 12th April
 
Monday 7th June
Friday 28th May
 
Friday 16th July
 
 

School will be closed on Monday 3rd May 2021 due to May Bank Holiday.

 

Please note when school starts on a day other than a Monday.

 

Staff training days:

There are 4 training days in this academic year. (One additional training day will be split into four twilight sessions and does not affect school closing). 

 

Tuesday 2nd September

Wednesday 3rd September

Monday 22nd February

Monday 19th July
 
 
 
Dates for 2019 - 2020
 
 
  Open on the morning of: Closed at the end of the day on:
Autumn Term
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
 
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term
Tuesday 7th January 2020
 
Monday 24th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
 
Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
Monday 20th April 2020
 
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
 
Friday 17th July 2020
 
 

School will be closed on Friday 8th May 2020 due to May Bank Holiday.

 

Please note when school starts on a day other than a Monday.

 

Staff training days:

There are 4 training days in this academic year (One additional training day will be split into four twilight sessions and does not affect school closing). 

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

 Monday 1st June 2020